Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

KQMUC has enshrined in its University College statutes the following officers as the Principal Officers of the University College. They are The President, The Chancellor, The Chairman of Council and The Vice-Chancellor. The Other Officers are the Pro Vice-Chancellor, The Registrar and Dean of Medical School

The Other Professional Officers are The Finance Officer, The University Librarian, The Director of Works, The Internal Auditor, The Director of Health Services, The Director of Information Technology Services, The Director of Procurement and The Estates Officer

                 Dr Jerryson Ameworgbe Gidisu

  Message from the President & Chancellor of KQMUC